Welcome to Hotel Schlick on the shores of Lake Fuschl
Image is not available

Experience the magic of a wonderful vacation setting and the charm of a traditional Austrian business. From the moment you arrive, you will soak up the feeling of comfort and security.

Main hotel
Guest garden
Fishing at Lake Fuschl!
Image is not available

It’s obvious: in one of the purest bathing lakes in Austria, there's something for sport fishermen too. In fact, not infrequently, pike weighing up to 14 kg are caught here.

Events & Attractions
Image is not available

Our Hotel on the banks of Lake Fuschl is the ideal starting point for the diverse range of leisure activities that the area around Lake Fuschl offers. Whether you prefer hiking, fishing or cycling, the region will delight you with what it has to offer.

Rooms and Prices
Image is not available

The first glimpse out of the window will enchant you when the rays of morning sunshine make Lake Fuschl shimmer in ever-changing shades of color. In our cozy rooms you’ll feel right at home. After a restful night, indulge yourself with our rich buffet breakfast.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Hotel Schlick on Lake Fuschl in the Salzkammergut offers you...

Slider

…relaxation, recreation and fun for young and old.

Whether you want to vacation with your family, plan an active holiday or just enjoy a few days relaxing – Hotel Schlick on the shores of Lake Fuschl offers you the opportunity to realize your individual and very personal ideas of a great holiday.

Experience the magic of a wonderful vacation setting mixed with the charm of a traditional Austrian business. From the moment you arrive, you’ll soak up the relaxing feeling of comfort and security. The location of Hotel Schlick could not be more ideal: perched on the lakeshore and yet only a few steps away from the village center of the holiday resort Fuschl.

Slider

Our traditional 3-star hotel – perched on the banks of Lake Fuschl

We have welcomed many guests to our family hotel over the last 100 years. Hotel Schlick combines the cozy and friendly atmosphere of a family business with the comfort of a modern 3-star hotel. One glance out of the window will enchant you when the first rays of sunshine make Lake Fuschl shimmer in ever-changing shades of color.

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Slider

The best kind of holiday

The sunny terrace around the house offers views of the lake or the mountains, depending on where you are standing. Directly in front of our hotel are the esplanade and a beautiful park. The in-house boathouse with  its jetty and sunbathing area can be found just a few steps from the hotel. The outdoor activities in the surrounding area offer plenty of variety through the changing seasons. The private bathing area invites bathing enthusiasts to swim and relax.

Let yourself be inspired...

Slider
360° tour through our hotel & restaurant
Take our 360 ° tour and see our beautiful hotel for yourself.
Video Seehotel Schlick
Watch our video and convince yourself of our three star Hotel am Fuschlsee in the Salzkammergut
Slider

We look forward to pampering you by Lake Fuschl

Slider

Hotel Schlick - on the banks of Lake Fuschl in the heart of the Salzkammergut!

Slider
Image is not available
Contact
Telephone
+43 6226 8237
E-Mail
Address
Street
Seestrasse 12
postcode
A-5330 Fuschl am See
Slider

How to find us.

Slider

Herzlich Willkommen bei Seehotel Schlick am Fuschlsee!
Image is not available

Erleben Sie den Zauber einer wunderbaren Ferienlandschaft und den Charme eines österreichischen Betriebes, indem Sie vom ersten Ferientag an das erholsame Gefühl behaglicher Geborgenheit spüren.

Haupthaus
Gastgarten
Fischen am Fuschlsee!
Image is not available

Es liegt auf der Hand: In einem der reinsten Badeseen Österreichs, müsste doch auch für Sportfischer einiges zu holen sein.

In der Tat - nicht selten werden hier aus dem Fuschlsee Hechte mit bis zu 14 kg gefischt.

Umgebung & Veranstaltungen
Image is not available

Unser Hotel am Fuschlsee ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für das vielfältige Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten, das die Umgebung rund um den Fuschlsee bietet. Egal, ob Sie lieber wandern, Fiscchen bevorzugen oder mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs sind – die Region wird Sie begeistern.

Zimmer & Preise
Image is not available

Der erste Blick aus dem Fenster wird schon zum Erlebnis, wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen den Fuschlsee in beständig neuen Farbnuancen schillern lassen. In den gemütlichen Zimmern werden auch Sie sich wie Zuhause fühlen. Nach erholsamen Schlaf laden wir Sie dann zum reichhaltigen Buffetfrühstück.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Das Seehotel Schlick am Fuschlsee im Salzkammergut bietet Ihnen...

Slider

… Entspannung und Erholung sowie Spaß für Klein und Groß.

Egal, ob Sie mit Ihrer Familie Urlaub machen möchten, einen Aktivurlaub planen oder einen entspannten Urlaub verbringen möchten – Seehotel Schlick am Fuschlsee bietet Ihnen die Gelegenheit, Ihre individuellen und ganz persönlichen Vorstellungen von einem schönen Urlaub umzusetzen.

Erleben Sie den Zauber einer wunderbaren Ferienlandschaft und den Charme eines österreichischen Betriebes, indem Sie vom ersten Ferientag an das erholsame Gefühl behaglicher Geborgenheit spüren. Die Lage des Seehotel Schlick könnte einfach nicht schöner sein: Direkt am Seeufer und doch nur wenige Schritte vom dörflichen Kern des Ferienortes Fuschl entfernt.

Slider

3-Sterne-Hotel mit Tradition am Fuschlsee

Seit fast 100 Jahren kümmern wir uns mit viel Liebe um das Wohl unserer Gäste. Im Seehotel Schlick verbindet sich die gemütliche und freundliche Atmosphäre eines Familienbetriebs mit dem Komfort eines modernen 3-Sterne-Hotels. Der erste Blick aus dem Fenster wird schon zum Erlebnis, wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen den Fuschlsee in beständig neuen Farbnuancen schillern lassen.

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Slider

Urlaub von seiner schönsten Seite

Von der Sonnenterrasse rund um das Haus genießen Sie je nach Lage die Aussicht auf den See oder die Berge. Direkt vor unserem Hotel befinden sich die Esplanade und ein wunderschöner Park. Das hauseigene Bootshaus mit Steg und Liegefläche finden sie ebenso nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel.  Auch die Outdooraktivitäten in der näheren Umgebung bieten viel Abwechslung und den Jahreszeiten angepasste Möglichkeiten für Ihre Urlaubsgestaltung. Der hauseigene Badeplatz lädt Badefreudige zum schwimmen und entspannen ein.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren...

Slider
360° Tour durch Hotel und Restaurant
Starten Sie unsere 360° Tour und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem 3 Sterne Hotel am Fuschlsee im Salzkammergut.
Slider

Wir freuen uns Sie bald bei uns am Fuschlsee verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Slider

Seehotel Schlick - Das Hotel am Fuschlsee im Salzkammergut!

Slider
Image is not available
Kontakt
Telefon
+43 6226 8237
E-Mail
Adresse
Strasse
Seestrasse 12
Ort
A-5330 Fuschl am See
Slider

So erreichen Sie uns

Slider